Free Live Training

Stop chasing leads and get more clients from the leads you already have.

Grab your spot to be on your way to powerful feminine sales.

Sell Like a Girl: 
High Ticket Selling from 
Your Feminine Side

Tuesday, June 9th at 4pm PST / 7pm EST / 12am GMT


Leverage your feminine side in your marketing and sales so you can shine while selling!

You'll learn:

- Why feminine survival instincts are getting in the way of your truly being powerful in money making conversations 

- How the sales process is 80% feminine, only 20% masculine and how to make that work for you

- The difference between a masculine sales script and a more balanced one that leverages both feminine and masculine energies


Sarah Michael helps clients super-charge their income and confidence with high ticket programs that sell
the socks off themselves.

xo,

Sarah