Highlights from Feminine Sales Power
Event Sneak Peak

You're in!

Check your email now for the link to access the Free Training.
(if you don't see it, check your spam or promotion messages).

Mark Your Calendars right now:
October 13th at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT
 

Leverage your feminine side in your sales
conversations, and let it be EASY!

You'll walk away knowing...

- Why feminine survival instincts are getting in the way of your truly being powerful in money making conversations 

- How the sales process is 80% feminine, only 20% masculine and how to make that work for you

- The difference between a masculine sales script and a more balanced one that leverages both feminine and masculine energies

Marnie N., Ojai, CA

With Sarah's support, we created a package to present to the CEO of a Fortune 500 company, and she coached me on how to make a strong offer.

I really appreciate Sarah’s knowledge and honoring of partnership, and masculine and feminine powers. It was a relief and revelation as a woman business owner to pay as much attention to how I am feeling as I do to what I am doing.

Sarah gives you tons of templates and tools, scripts and outlines, and then shows you how to customize them for you and you business. Now I have all these resources to draw from when marketing and selling.

For the first time, I really stood in my value, and made my biggest offer ever at $10,000. It was my biggest week yet AND I'm on track for my first $18,000 month! Thank you, Sarah!

~ Marnie N., Ojai, CA

Sarah Michael supports clients to super-charge their income and confidence with high ticket offers that sell the socks off themselves.

Clients book $10K clients within 48 hours, triple their rate and sign up 3 new clients in less than 6 weeks, or easily sell $3000+ offers right from the start of their business.

I intuitively download the words clients need to use so their high ticket clients "get" it and want to buy -- so clients hear Yeses all the time.


xo,
Sarah