Feminine Sales Power
Selling Yourself in Life + Business
FREE Interactive Workshop

If you want selling to be easier, let's get you into the right business model for you, right now.

You're likely trying to get more leads, chasing sales and exhausted 

Let's make it easier. You'll walk away with:
* Understand which business model you're in now and the shifts needed to get more clients without doing anything else
* Let it be easier once you're in the right business model for you, based on your life, rhythms and habits
* What building a typical 6 or 7 figure business REALLY takes, and how to figure out what works for YOU


Saturday, May 8th at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT

FREE Interactive Workshop

Jump on in – I promise this is a judgement-free space to figure out
the right business model for where you're at NOW (not later). 

Renting aU-Haul

Sandra came to me feeling like she was letting clients slip through her fingers but she didn’t know what to do about it. 

We work together within a few weeks, and I get a text GIF of Carlton’s (from Fresh Prince of Bel-Air) exuberant dance with her telling me she just got a client from the lady who rented her a U-Haul. 

Knowing how to meet someone, ask a few questions and figure out if they’re a potential client quickly, and if so, invite them into a sales conversation works – all in way that feels natural, logical and NOT slimey.

Sarah Michael supports clients to super-charge their income and confidence with high ticket offers that sell the socks off themselves.

Clients book $10K clients within 48 hours, triple their rate and sign up 3 new clients in less than 6 weeks, or easily sell $3000+ offers right from the start of their business.

She intuitively downloads the words clients need to use so their high ticket clients "get" it and want to buy -- so clients hear Yes! all the time.


xo,
Sarah