≡ Menu

Why All of You Matters Masterclass – You’re In!

Fantastic! You’re registered for the You of You – Why All of You Matters Masterclass.

Mark your calendars now for one or both of the Live Masterclasses:

2 Options:

Saturday, July 23rd at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT

Phone Number: (425) 440-5100
Pin Code: 169706#

Listen via the web: http://iTeleseminar.com/87073779

–or-

Thursday, July 28th at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm GMT

Phone Number: (425) 440-5100
Pin Code: 169706#

Listen via the web: http://iTeleseminar.com/87074535

Here’s what you will get:

  • Why bringing MORE of yourself out in life and business is so important, especially today with all that is going on in the world
  • The teeny tiny ways you may be holding yourself back (even if you’re putting yourself out there a lot)
  • What a “proving energy” is, what it looks like and how to spot it (+ avoid it)
  • Why Project: You works so fast and so well (+ how to duplicate it for yourself to fast track growth in ALL areas of your life)

In the meantime, if you have any specific areas you’d like me to address about putting yourself out there in your marketing, business and in life, let me know at sarah@sparklingresultscoaching.com.

 

Talk soon!

<3